Here you will find a list of companies and people I have personally worked with and would use again. It’s all about trust, skill, quality, and competency at what they do. Contact me if you have questions. Please remember to say you got their name from me when you call to schedule services.

Home Staging by Cynthia


Prep your home before sale

(816) 444-5352

Cynthia Black

staging@swbell.net


First Choice Home Evaluations

Whole House & Structural Inspections

Termite and Radon

816-554-1199


Mid-West Environmental Pros

Mold Testing and Remediation

(913) 871-4343


Blue Valley Insurance

913-451-0020

Alex Hnatyshyn

Alex@bvia.com



JCB Tree Service – Arborist

913-661-0195

Brian Beach

Brian@JCBTree.com



OCD Lawn Care, Inc

913-290-1014

Joe Battista

Joe@OCDLawnCare.com


Community America Credit Union

(913) 981-6726

Ed Rafferty – Click here to apply online

erafferty@cacu.com


Union Home Mortgage

816-559-8944

John Willoughby – Click here to apply online

jwilloughby@unionhomemortgage.com


Bankers Mortgage

(913) 647-1207

Todd Vogel

tvogel@bankersmortgage.com



FES – Foundation Engineering Specialists

(816) 763-7282

Don R. Carter, PE Structural Engineer

drcpe@everestkc.net


Safe Harbor Roofing

Siding, Windows, Roofing & More

913-553-3620

Jim Reeves

jim@safeharborroofing.com


Picture This Travel

888-233-4640

Liane Lance – Owner

liane@picturethistravel.com


Culture Index Consulting

Putting the right people in the right position

913-707-5912

Debbie Goodin

dgoodin@cindexinc.com


College Park Family Care


(913) 469-6447

Dr. Daniel Gurley – Orthopedic Surgeon



Performance Rehab

Mark Buckingham – Physical Therapist

11504 W. 135th Street

Overland Park, KS 66221

Phone: 913-681-9909



Inside Sports Clinic

(913) 888-4845

Anthony (Tony) Phillips, DC – Chiropractor

11301 W. 88th Street Ste 100

Overland Park KS 66214